NIR Systeme für Industrie und Mittelstand

- Produktivitätserhöhung von Fertigungslinien -

Contact Person

Gunther Ackermann

CEO & Managing Director

AckermannG@lambdatechnology.com

Anja Volk

Human Resources and Finance

VolkA@lambdatechnology.com

Stefan Kessler

International Sales Manager

KesslerS@lambdatechnology.com

Günter Binder

Production Manager

BinderG@lambdatechnology.com

Dennis Jehle

Design and development of special plants / project management of special plants

JehleD@lambdatechnology.com

Calogero Sorce

Design and development of special plants / project management of special plants

SorceC@lambdatechnology.com

Eva Rastel

Construction and development of serial devices / project management of serial devices

RasteL@lambdatechnology.com

Alexander Brandt

Construction and development of serial devices / project management of serial devices

BrandtA@lambdatechnology.com

Lara Erdmann

Construction and development of serial devices

ErdmannL@lambdatechnology.com

Luc-Ferdinand Schulze

Mechatronics engineer

SchulzeL@lambdatechnology.com

Carola Beulich

Production of series devices

BeulichC@lambdatechnology.com

Monika Gerhard

Documentation

MonikaG@lambdatechnology.com

Markus Färber

Production and commissioning

FaerberM@lambdatechnology.com

Gerhard Lazarus

Production and commissioning

LazarusG@lambdatechnology.com